Contatti
Direzione generale - Mascali (CT) Via Luigi Pirandello, 14
telefono:095966967 - 0956767886 - 3491387696 - 3473955106 - email: info@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Palermo - Palermo (PA) Roma, 443
- email: palermo@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Catania - Catania (CT) strada statale Primosole, 44
- email: catania@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Messina - Messina (ME) Via dei Mille,243
- email: messina@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Siracusa - Siracusa (SR) Corso Gelone, 7
- email: siracusa@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Giarre - Giarre (CT) Via Callipoli, 103
- email: giarre@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Giardini Naxos - Giardini Naxos (ME) Via Jannuzzo, 14
- email: giardininaxos@centrocasesicilia.it
Agenzia di Fondachello - Fondachello di Mascali (CT) Viale Immacolata, 138
- email: fondachello@centrocasesicilia.it
ERROR Query was empty